Gazette notification of Indian Panorama Regulations published, 26 pictures in 12 languages ​​to be awarded with Hrithik and Ranbir

27 minutes ago

  • Copy the link

The Ministry of Information and Broadcasting has issued a gazette notification announcing the film awards. These awards are being given under the Indian Panorama Regulation 2019. Most importantly, 26 films have the highest number of Bollywood films. Panchenpa, Irula, Pania language films are also included in the award list.

These are the names of Bollywood movies
The releases include Bollywood’s Aditya Dhar’s Uri: The Surgical Strike, Bikash Bahl’s Super 30, Zoya Akter’s Glee Boy, Prakash Jha’s Test, Sanjay Puran Singh Chauhan’s Bahatar Harre, Amit Sharma’s Badhai Ho. In the non-feature film category, Vikramjit Gupta’s Setu, Bikash Chandra’s Maya, Pankaj Johar’s Satyarthi, Viva Bakshi’s Sunrise are also included.

Announced October 16th
The Ministry of Information and Broadcasting announced on 16 October. According to the revised Indian Panorama Regulations 2019, the central government has decided to award all these films, their directors and producers on the basis of the recommendations of the relevant jury. There is no information in the notification as to when and how the award will be given.

See the full list of movies and non-featured movies here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *